Contact

HEY! WHATEVER YOU NEED YOU'RE ALWAYS WELCOME TO CONTACT US.

Give us a call, send a mail or why not drop by for a coffee. No matter what, you'll find all our contact information below. Talk to you soon!

ADDRESS
Sandhamnsgatan 63B
Box 27244
102 53 Stockholm

CEO
Joakim Berggren

joakim@ryskapostenevent.se
Mob: +46 70-335 50 44
Tel: +468 518 07 106

Senior Sales Manager
Calle Francke

calle.francke@ryskapostenevent.se
Mob: +46 70-728 65 50
Tel: +468 518 07 102

Sales
Albin Hedeborg

albin.hedeborg@ryskapostenevent.se
Mob: +46 73-702 94 34
Tel: +468 518 07 103

Project Manager
Isabella Campogiani

isabella.campogiani@ryskapostenevent.se
Mob: +46 70-090 04 18
Tel: +468 518 07 104

Project Manager
Jonas Linder

jonas.linder@ryskapostenevent.se
Mob: +46 70-735 22 22
Tel: +468 518 07 105

Project Manager
Pär Stenhammar

par.stenhammar@ryskapostenevent.se
Mob: +46 73-938 35 33
Tel: +468 518 07 111

Project Manager
Anton Edvardsson

anton.edvardsson@ryskapostenevent.se
Mob: +46 73-995 27 41
Tel: +468 518 07 115

Production Manager
Gustaf Johansson


gustaf.johansson@ryskapostenevent.se
Mob: +46 73-358 08 00
Tel: +468 518 07 107

Production Manager
Henrik Berg


henrik.berg@ryskapostenevent.se
Mob: +46 73-354 45 07
Tel: +468 518 07 114

Social Media Manager
Lina Östlund


lina@ryskaposten.se
Mob: +46 76-289 16 27
Tel: +468 505 25 575

Head of Finance and Administration
Johanna Jonsson


johanna.jonsson@ryskapostenevent.se
Mob: +46 76-713 33 53
Tel: +468 518 07 108